Alla inlägg under oktober 2010

Av Ingelaaaaaa !!!!! - 31 oktober 2010 20:06

   Lucky you were born that far away so So we could both make fun of distance Lucky that I love a foreign land for The lucky fact of your existence Baby I would climb the Andes solely To count the freckles on your body Never could imagine there were only Too many ways to love somebody Le lo lo le lo le Le lo lo le lo le Can't you see...I'm at your feet Whenever, wherever We'll learn to be together I'll be there and you'll be near And that's the deal my dear They're over, you're under You'll never have to wonder We can always play by ear But that's the deal my dear Lucky that my lips not only mumble They spill kisses like a fountain Lucky that my breasts are small and humble So you don't confuse them with mountains Lucky I have strong legs like my mother To run for cover when I need it And these two eyes are for no other The day you leave we'll cry a river Le lo lo le lo le Le lo lo le lo le At your feet...I'm at your feet Whenever, Wherever We're meant to be together I'll be there and you'll be near And that's the deal my dear They're over, you're under We're both down under(?) We can always play by ear But that's the deal my dear Le lo lo le lo le Le lo lo le lo le We can fly, say it again Le lo lo le lo le lo le Tell me one more time That you'll live Lost in my eyes Whenever, wherever We'll learn to be together I'll be there and you'll be near And that's the deal my dear They're over, you're under You've got me head over heels There's nothing left to fear If you really feel the way I feel Whenever, wherever We're meant to be together I'll be there and you'll be near And that's the deal my dear They're over, you're under You've got me head over heels There's nothing left to fear If you really feel the way I feel

                    Nam khun hai ree tak   I  T

Tag vara på vattnet när det finns.

lite bild pottpuri...

Av Ingelaaaaaa !!!!! - 31 oktober 2010 16:38

för nu finns det bara en väg

förstå att jag inte kan gå imot ödet, nej vägen är all

som alltid tänker jag låta hjärtat leda mej...för det är det som vinner min hundra årsdag, upplevelserna...

kärleken

 

så så är det med det  

when you love someone - you'll do anything              
you'll do all the crazy things that you can't explain
you'll shoot the moon - put out the sun
when you love someone

you'll deny the truth - believe a lie
there'll be times that you'll believe you can really fly
but you're lonely nights - have just begun
when you love someone

when you love someone - you'll feel it deep inside
and nothin else can ever change your mind
when you want someone - when you need someone
when you love someone...

when you love someone - you'll sacrifice
you'd give it everything you got and you won't think twice
you'd risk it all - no matter what may come
when you love someone
you'll shoot the moon - put out the sun
when you love someone


jobba jobba veckan long...

sen ja...

lite ledigt med..

Chun ruk Tong

Av Ingelaaaaaa !!!!! - 31 oktober 2010 11:43

så ska jag strax göra mej iordning lite...nja inte riktigt än för ska gå ut först..

men sen ska jag till thailand...  nu syns jag nu syns jag inte...

 vem håller i tömmarna..

hur som,nu vet jag det blir ett lyckligt slut för kan inte va utan..

   

Av Ingelaaaaaa !!!!! - 30 oktober 2010 19:25


oh... what to do

frustration frustration

  hallo !

 love Tong


can somebody tell me the end...did i be happy...

i love him...

so

Av Ingelaaaaaa !!!!! - 27 oktober 2010 13:50

  I LOVE YOU FOREVER

är lite mer stabilt läge med vattnet nu...

men är typ samma..

    ...usch jag ser sliten ut,bild från igår...får bli ett spa snart..  

Av Ingelaaaaaa !!!!! - 26 oktober 2010 13:44

   

      stoppar värsta..

    kommer stiga ytterligare några dar...runt 50 döda

   

Bilder säjer mer än ord...

ska prata thailand ikväll...så får höra lite mer då...

nu ska jag ut o greja lite...höststädning bland krukorna..

    hej så länge

  I    T  forever  


Av Ingelaaaaaa !!!!! - 23 oktober 2010 16:50


i morgon söndag.... kommer vi prata o ses.......saknar dej otroligt och undrar så mycket hur allt går...tänker mycket på hur du och din familj har det nu...hur hela thailand har det..

så här ser nöd paketet ut som delas ut...

  ska äta nu,göra lite thai wok.

du är suverän på att laga god thaimat,du kommer ju snart igen så  snart o snart men...ganska snart...så fort det går....låt det gå fort..alla ni där uppe,gör så det går fooooort    I  T  

       ....I LOVE BODYSLAM  AS EVERYBODY NOW....

och jag älskar tong   och jag älskar thairock   och jag älskar thailand....

 

Av Ingelaaaaaa !!!!! - 23 oktober 2010 11:26

tycker sverige är dåliga på nyheter från thailand....det är stor kris o tragi för en fjärdedel av thailand...men precis som det gått förbi svenska nyhetsredaktionerna...

omkring 40 döda och sjukdomar lurar...många och då menar jag många utan hem o förnödenheter...och värre lär det bli.. vad gör sverige??? blundar...för nu är det ju inga turister där? el vad då?..dålig stil.......är svårt läge nu...

om ni har nära o kära där hjälp till...


          Fattar ni lite nu då...och med detta följer jordskred och myggor

 

I LOVE TONG FOREVER  


i dag får ni text och en magisk danslektion...heja tony jaa..the best kroppskontroller ever..


Out on the wiley, windy moors
We'd roll and fall in green
You had a temper, like my jealousy
Too hot, too greedy
How could you leave me?
When I needed to possess you?
I hated you, I loved you too


Bad dreams in the night
They told me I was going to lose the fight
Leave behind my wuthering, wuthering
Wuthering Heights


(Chorus) Heathcliff, its me, Cathy come home
I'm so cold, let me in-a-your window


Oh it gets dark, it gets lonely
On the other side from you
I pine alot, I find the lot
Falls through without you
I'm coming back love, cruel Heathcliff
My one dream, my only master


Too long I roam in the night
I'm coming back to his side to put it right
I'm coming home to wuthering, wuthering,
Wuthering Heights


(Chorus)
Oh let me have it, let me grab your soul away
Oh let me have it, let me grab your soul away
You know it's me, Cathy
(Chorus)

    I love I love. låt nu lördagen komma till dej som en av livets mäktiga dagar....gör nåt du minns som speciellt.

hej från mej.

Presentation


"Kvinnor älskar enkla saker här i livet - män."

Omröstning

คุณศรัทธาในชีวิตภายหลังมรณะ
  ใช่
  ไม่ใช่
 ไม่ทราบว่า
  ฉันศรัทธาต่อท่

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

leta

veckans ord

EMPATI

 


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards